Contact

Rosenlundsgatan 40
Box 17177
118 53 Stockholm Sweden
+46(0)8 640 12 60
info@codeconcept.se
www.codeconcept.se

Fredrik Wallner

CEO
+46 73 960 30 33
fredrik@codeconcept.se

Tommy Åkerblom
Creative Director
+46 70 668 20 72
tommy@codeconcept.se

Jan Högberg
Category management
+46 70 483 50 72
jan@codeconcept.se

Martin Skarph
Category management
+46 70 373 01 90
martin@codeconcept.se

Linus Berglund
Art director
+46 70 440 01 62
linus@codeconcept.se

Anna Tran
Graphic designer
+46 73 626 88 56
anna@codeconcept.se

Helena Bengtsson
Retail architect
+46 73 394 81 97
helena@codeconcept.se

Josefin Westman (maternity leave)
Retail architect
+46 70 036 40 16
josefin@codeconcept.se

David Crafoord
Retail architect
+46 73 945 37 73
david@codeconcept.se

Emelie Bredfell
Retail architect
+46 70 921 01 99
emelie@codeconcept.se

Ingegerd Wik
Insights
+46 70 643 18 78
ingegerd@codeconcept.se

Ann Selin
Insights
+46 70 491 77 14
ann@codeconcept.se

Kristian Stjernqvist
Project manager
+46 720 680 757
kristian@codeconcept.se

Anneli Karlsson
Visual merchandiser
+46 70 433 57 94
anneli@codeconcept.se

codeconcept.se | Contact